The Summit Centre for Preschool Children with Autism
The Summit Centre
Title - Board of Directors

Board Members & Positions

Sandra Plotnick - President

Ruth Liebman - Past President

Peter Wasylyk - Secretary-Treasurer

Dave Ruch

Milton Grant

Steve Erwin

Dr. Shelagh Towson

Jennifer Newton

Sarah Baillargeon - Parent Representative

Who We Are
About Us Directors Board of Directors

What We Do
Principles of ABA Steps Program Unity Program

What's Happening
Upcoming Events Holiday Schedule Resources & Links

Enroll your Child
Enrollment Information Financial Costs & Support Tour our Centre

Get Involved
Donate Volunteer Directions Contact Us

TMI Graphics Facebook Go Home Contact Us Directions Site Map Privacy Policy Forms